Dog Gone Good!

21 Dec

Last week when I was making Christmas goodies to give to my friends, I was also making some goodies for furry friends. I had seen this recipe online, on Pinterest (of course!), for Frosty Paws. They are a delicious frozen treat for dogs. I just couldn’t wait til summer so I made them now! Here is the tutorial for Home made Frosty Paws.

It was a really simple recipe with 4 ingredients, all of which a human can consume without cringing. I made mine in ice cube trays then put them into a baggy with some dog scrapbook paper.

These treats are Moose approved and I’m sure he will enjoy them even more in the hot, dog days (pun intended) of summer!

Amy Marie

Leave a Reply

